Batman Card

This card was for my Batman loving nephew’s birthday. This card was inspired by a pinterest search that led to an etsy shop that was no longer selling this card but I loved the design so much I thought I could make it myself in Cricut Design Space!

I used the same Batman logo I downloaded from all-free-download that I used for the Batman Pop Up Box Card.

The rest of the card I put together completely out of free shapes and score lines from Design Space. It was a lot of slicing and welding but I did it!

You can cut out this card with your Cricut Explore machine without requiring a Design Space subscription!

Batman Card

Since I used an SVG file, the original Cricut Design Space file cannot be shared. I have made a copy of the card file without the logo so you can use the Batman card and add the logo yourself. You could even turn it into any other caped superhero card just by changing up the colors.’

Cricut Design Space File: Batman Card – No Logo

Materials Used in this Project:

Leave a Reply

