Pokémon GO Shirts

My family has gotten the Pokémon GO fever including myself. We are having a great time walking around our community and sharing in the finding of Pokémon across town.

After reaching level 5, you can pick a team for your Pokémon to fight for at the gyms spread across the map. My family has a mix of Team Valor and Team Mystic so we thought it would be fun to make some shirts to show our Pokémon team pride!

It was no problem finding the team symbols online. Seems like Pokémon GO is in the news and across blogs across the internet these days! I found all three good clean files of the files at Jackaloupe.com. I loaded it into the Cricut Design Space as a cut file.

Team Valor Pokémon GO shirt about to be pressed!

I cut them out with Heat Transfer Vinyl. I even got some glitter vinyl for some of the girl shirts and pressed them out with my heat press.

 Pokémon GO Team Shirts

They turned out great. Everyone in town is giving us a thumbs up and calling out their team as we pass. We’ve even had several ask us where they can buy them.

Leave a Reply

