Thank You Card

I had some exceptional help in many ways from a super nice person in the office last week and I really needed to do something to show her my appreciation! I made this card in Cricut Design Space and have shared a link to the file below for your use.

I embossed on a card the same color on the front and it looked nice but it didn’t really stand out. I fixed that but using a fine sanding block and rubbing it across the top of the embossed page. It brought out a nice highlight on the raised edges and I liked the effect a lot better than it was!

Cricut Design Space File: https://us.cricut.com/design/#/canvas/35385043

Used in This Project:

Leave a Reply

