[Expired Deal] Cricut Explore One Machine $74 at Walmart

The internets are a buzz with a deal currently available at Walmart for the Cricut Explore One for $74! The machine that typically retails for $250 (and is on sale at Cricut.com for $199 right now) is a fabulous deal at $74… if you can find it.

AND I DID!

Cricut Explore One - Coral

Just by luck my local Walmart had two of them in stock. My mom and I both picked it up and we are stoked! We already have a Cricut Explore but a second cutting machine available for our projects was too much to pass up. The bundle comes with 2 months Cricut Access and the Cricut Explore One™ Accessory Adapter and Pen. All this for $74 just seems too good a deal to pass up.

Yes, we love our current explore that much.

Yes, I know we are crazy.

The peachy coral color Explore One has already been claimed by my six year old. While setting it up she listed about three things she wanted to make right away.

Speaking of setting up; I will say the set up process for this one went much quicker than with my first Explore. The Cricut team really did a great job streamlining and simplifying that process.

On the hunt for your own $74 Cricut Explore One? You can check Walmart.com but what is being proven a bit more accurate is a site called Brickseek.com.

Brickseek

Enter your zip code and the Explore One Coral Bundle item number, which is 46360467. You never now if one is available close by! Good luck!

Trackbacks

  1. […] to make a gift box for the little soaps. I posted the other day that we were able to pick up a Cricut Explore One from Walmart for $74! I also mentioned that my daughter has decided it is her Cricut. She’s already put some […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

