Heart Easel Card Valentines

This little project was an afternoon craft with my granddaughter to make valentines for each other. My children gifted me a subscription to Tattered Lace Magazine for my birthday and I was eager to try out some ideas!

The easel card I cut with my Cricut Explore. It is really simple to put together and I’ve included a link to my design space file so you can cut out your own.

We used my Glamour Puss die to add the fabulous lady to the front of the card. This die is exclusive to the Tattered Lace Magazine and my granddaughter and I love it. We cut it out in 3 layers to give the dress and hair pop in different colors.

The rest of the items we were embellishments and stickers from my craft stash. My granddaughter really enjoyed decorating her card!

Heart Easel Cards

Cricut Design Space File: https://us.cricut.com/design/#/canvas/36348913

Used in this Project:

Leave a Reply

