Project Manager Cups

I work in a project management office so when we had a office white elephant gift exchange I couldn’t resist making a funny gift. I think I did good as it was stolen a time or two during the exchange!

I wasn’t sure if the recipient who would get it would prefer coffee/tea mug or a soda/water drinker so I wanted to get a mug and a tumbler to give options. I purchased a mug and tumbler at the store and cut the letters out of permanent vinyl to make it more durable.

Good Project Managers Always Finish their Proj

Leave a Reply

