Birthday Card Design & First Time Using my Cut ‘n Boss

Birthday Present Card

I have a co-worker birthday coming up and I designed this quick and easy present card in Cricut Design Space and cut it out with my Cricut Explore. I decided I wanted to jazz it up a bit with some embossing design.

My mom has had her Cut ‘n Boss for a while now and I was hinting to Santa to please bring me one as well. I must have been a good (or good enough) as he delivered. I decided to try out my new machine for the first time in a live Periscope!

The video has expired from our periscope page but I did export the video to YouTube to share. I was doing it all myself so please forgive me for not being the best / steadiest video but I did get it to work. It was all pretty simple. Especially when I decided to consult the instructions!

The finished card was quick and easy and I’ve provided my Cricut Design Space file link so you can make your own!

Cricut Design Space File: https://us.cricut.com/design/#/canvas/34979038

Used in this Project:

Leave a Reply

