Advent Calendar

We love counting down to Christmas! This Santa’s Village Advent Calendar SVG Kit from SVGCuts was something I found just adorable and had to put together.

It is a really good size; larger than I had thought when I looked at the original picture. I can easily put more than a small piece of candy in these boxes!

Advent Calendar

It did take a couple of days for me to put it all together. It wasn’t difficult but it was a lot of little internal boxes to assemble!

Used in this project:

Leave a Reply

