Cornucopia & Fruits 3D SVG File

I purchased a cornucopia & fruits svg file from MyScrapChick.com with the idea of making a cute centerpiece that I was going to have double use for. For one I could include it in a pot luck for the office and also could be used on the Thanksgiving Day table setting.

Cornucopia and Fruits

I wasn’t sure what sizes to make the SVG files after uploading them to Cricut Design Space. I think had this problem earlier with a file I purchased from My Scrap Chick. The difference this time was I saw the link on their site on help for Cricut Design Space Users. This was the missing key information I needed to perfectly cut out the items and then use the included instructions for assembly!

Used in this project:

Leave a Reply

