I Love America Shirt

It is Veterans Day in the U.S. and my daughter has a Veterans Day program they are putting on at her school to thank all our military for their service. It was requested the students wear red, white and blue for the celebration.

We didn’t have much for a red or blue shirt but we did have a plain white shirt so we decided to add some heat transfer vinyl to it. I asked her what he would like it to say and she picked “I love America”

I designed the shirt in my Cricut Design space and cut it out of heat transfer vinyl and pressed it onto her white shirt. It turned out great! She’s super pleased and proud to wear her new America shirt.

I Love America Shirt

I’d also like to share a special thank to all our veterans. Your service is appreciated more than you realize. Thank you!

Used in this project:

Leave a Reply

