Ninja Turtle Card

We were invited to a birthday party to a little boy in my daughter’s class. I asked what sort of things he was in to and got the typically boy likes in the top three responses:

  • Minecraft
  • Ninja Turtles
  • LEGO

I haven’t yet tried to to tackle a Minecraft card but I thought a TMNT themed card could be easily attained to attach to the present.

Ninja Turtle Card

The Ninja Turtle Face is an SVG file I downloaded from The Craft Chop. I futzed with it a bit as I didn’t really dig how the cut came out with that file if I had just cut it out instead of goofing around with trying to make it the way I wanted, I would have been done way sooner. I don’t know if my time was well spent…

The end result was a fun circular card and I made a matching envelope which we attached to the present.

Used in this Project:

Leave a Reply

