Drive-In Scrapbook Page

This year we took an evening to head to a drive-in theater that wasn’t too far from us. It’s been a long time since we’ve seen a movie in an actual drive-in.

We decided to make an entire evening of it; showing up early and playing board games and munching snacks while waiting for it to get dark. It was a super fun experience I wanted to remember. I had anticipated the little one to crash after the first movie (it was a double feature) but she was wide awake for it all!

It’s been a while since I’ve dusted off my old scrap-book albums but decided I’d go ahead and capture this fun evening for us to remember in a scrapbook page.

Drive In Scrap Page

All the embellishments on the page were items available with my Cricut Design Space subscription. I was surprised to find that drive-in sign available!

We had a great time. Definitely something we will look into doing again in the future!

Leave a Reply

