Cricut Make It Now: Arrow Thank You Card

I have a co-worker leaving for a new job and I am just horrible at goodbyes. I wanted to wish him well and let him know he would be missed but he’s not the sentimental hallmark type.

I found this Arrow Thank You Card design in the Make It Now projects available in Cricut Design Space and it was perfect! No mushy stuff. Just lots of thanks and appreciation and I can wish him the best of luck on the inside.

This was actually the first time I had ever done one of the pre-designed projects offered in Cricut Design Space. I’m not really sure why it took me this long to try it, honestly. It was super easy and I didn’t have to worry about my card coming out too big or too small like sometimes happens when I design my own cards. I’m going to have to spend some more time browsing through some of the available projects. Who knows what else I may find!

Leave a Reply

