Simple Thank You Card

Work has been absolutely crazy as of late and there are a couple people in the office who put forth extra effort to help and support me that deserved some gratitude. I made this simple thank you card for these people to let them know how much I appreciated their assistance the last couple days!

Thank You Card

I used my Cuttlebug to emboss the pink sheet with some simple pink dots. I set the “Thank You” note to be a print-then-cut file on my Cricut and I ran it through my laser printer so I could use the reactive foil on it for some shine!

The design was meant to be simple and re-usable as a sort of standard stationary item for me. I am super pleased with the finished card and think I’ll get plenty of use from the design even after these couple cards I just made. I could use different color accent and ribbon to adjust for the person or situation.

Used in this project:

Leave a Reply

