Holy Crafts Batman!

My 29-year-old son LOVES Batman. He has always loved Batman. Dressing up when he was little. When he was little he told me that when he grows up he is going to be a baseballs player (millionaire) and Batman at night. Oh and of course I can live with him in his mansion.

He is not a millionaire, but he has a great job and wonderful family. I am very proud of him. Another hobby/career he has is drums. He currently plays in 2 bands.

I made a car decal for his truck using 651 vinyl. I had troubles getting the bubbles out but it turned out good.

Leave a Reply

