Mother’s Day Card for Mother-In-Law

Mother’s Day is Sunday, May 10th this year. Time to let those special ladies in our lives just how much they mean to us.  This card is for my Mother-In-Law who lives in Texas. I made it first since I need to leave me time to mail it.

Mother-In-Law Mothers Day Card

I’ve shard this Cricut Design Space file if you would like to make this for this card. The card file is  Anna’s Flourish Cards and Embellishments Cricut Cartridge so you would have to own this cartridge before you are allowed to cut.  I used my Cricut Cuttlebug to add some embossing for the background pieces.

Mother-In-Law Mothers Day Card Inside

Cricut Design Space File:
https://us.cricut.com/design/#/canvas/27048216

Leave a Reply

