Disney Lab Rats T-Shirt

My daughter adores the TV series Lab Rats on Disney XD. We have seen every episode and thanks to Netflix we’ve seen some of them over and over.

When we learned that Spencer Boldman, the actor who plays Adam Davenport, was going to be in our area at a local kid’s expo, we knew we had to take my daughter to meet him.

My daughter had been asking for Lab Rats shirt for a while but unfortunately, there doesn’t seem to be any. Searching the Disney Store, there’s dvds for the show and not much else. But I am a crafty mom, so it’s time to break out some heat transfer vinyl and make this happen.

Lab Rats

I used the logo and the symbol for Davenport Industries from the show to create SVG files. I am sharing links to the logos below for your personal use.

I cut out the heat transfer vinyl on my cricut explore and ironed it to a t-shirt for a custom made Lab Rats t-shirt!

SVG Files:

Comments

  1. what a crafty mom you are. my daughter would love that shirt!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you! Going to attempt to make my girl a shirt!

    Like

Trackbacks

  1. […] have shared in the past how my daughter loves Disney’s Lab Rats show and I made her a special t-shirt for when she met one of the actors. Lab Rats still remains her favorite tv show but when […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

