Xbox Easel Card

My sister loves her Xbox so a birthday card that looks like her favorite console was my plan. I was purchasing her a gift card to Game Stop as her gift so I decided an easel box card would be perfect. The box part could look like the Xbox and hold the gift at the same time!

I set up the box easel pattern in Design Space.

XBox Card Design Space

For the Xbox controller and the Xbox logo, I used the free Xbox Controller SVG file from Crafts by Two. Because of the SVG file added, my design space file is not able to be shared.

After that all that was left was to cut it out and glue it together.  Here it is all finished:

Xbox Card

Leave a Reply

