Pac-Man T-Shirt

We were headed to a video game museum exhibit that showcase vintage video games. We were excited because you not only get to see all these old games from our childhood but you even get to play them. I believe that no one was more excited than my husband. He was talking about it since he first heard about it. To prep for our visit, he requested I make him a Pac-Man shirt. He wanted it to look like an older vintage type photo with the original pixelated Pac-Man.

I didn’t have Pac-Man files and while a circle with a pie cut out would have been easy enough to make, I decided to add some of the ghosts and so I had to make my own SVG. I created the SVG out of clip art for Pac-Man and the ghosts I found on the web. To make the SVG file I used the Sure Cuts A Lot program. I’ve made this file available for you! Videotopia Pac-Man SVG File – for personal use only

Leave a Reply

