Chevron Easter Egg Gifts

I made these adorable Easter Eggs for my three grand-kids instead of a traditional Easter basket this year. The plastic egg I purchased at the Dollar Tree.

Bunny design is from the Teresa Collins, Bunnies an Chicks #M33047 image set. I used a chevron print and the slice tool in Cricut Design Space to add the chevron pattern to the bunny. Then a space to add the child’s name and cut. I have the link to the design space file below for you.

Here are the finish Easter gifts for the kids! I can’t wait to give t to them!

Chevron Bunny Cricut Design Space File:
https://us.cricut.com/design/#/canvas/26249864

Leave a Reply

